Support Services

Support Staff Position

Callie Ireland

Email: callie_ireland@iss.k12.nc.us

Secretary/Bookkeeper

Chante' Vaughn

Email:  cvaughn@iss.k12.nc.us

Guidance Counselor

Julia Roberts

Email:  julia_roberts@iss.k12.nc.us

Julia
Speech

Holly Hassler

Email:  holly_hassler@iss.k12.nc.us

Speech

Elaine Cheek

Email:  elaine_cheek@iss.k12.nc.us

Elaine
Nurse

Kim Welborn

Email:  kimwelborn@iss.k12.nc.us

Data Manager

Whitney Jordan

Email: whitney_jordan@iss.k12.nc.us

Whitney
Instructional Facilitator

Chris Keller-Manager

Email: christine_keller@iss.k12.nc.us

cafestaff
Cafeteria Staff