Support Services

Support Staff Position

Callie Ireland

Email: callie_ireland@iss.k12.nc.us

Secretary/Bookkeeper

Chante' Vaughn

Email:  cvaughn@iss.k12.nc.us

Guidance Counselor

Julia Roberts

Email:  julia_roberts@iss.k12.nc.us

Speech

Holly Hassler

Email:  holly_hassler@iss.k12.nc.us

Speech

Kelly Feimster

Email:  kfeimster@iss.k12.nc.us

Nurse

Kim Welborn

Email:  kimwelborn@iss.k12.nc.us

Data Manager

Whitney Jordan

Email: whitney_jordan@iss.k12.nc.us

Instructional Facilitator