Calendar

Union Grove's Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Board of Education End-of-Year Work Session
Career Academy & Technical School Conference Room
Mon, Nov 4
Abbreviated Committee of the Whole Board of Education Meeting
-
Career Academy & Technical School Conference Room
Board of Education Meeting
Career Academy & Technical School Conference Room
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Special Called Board of Education Meeting
Career Academy and Technical School
Wed, Nov 13
Progress Reports
Traditional Campuses
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Traditional School Calendar Dates